Lista de reproducción de FM Azul 104.1

Tiempo Artista Canción
3:02 Maxwell Lake by the ocean
2:57 Ed sheeran Afterglow
2:52 George michael As
2:43 John mayer Gravity (live in los angeles)
2:36 Snow patrol Chasing cars
2:33 Sheryl crow and stevie nicks Prove you wrong
2:28 The police The bed's too big without you
2:24 Dua lipa Love again
2:19 The strokes Brooklyn bridge to chorus
2:15 Harry styles Adore you
2:12 Hoobastank Push pull
2:09 Ub40 Dance until the morning light
2:05 Genesis Invisible touch
1:58 Shawn mullins Find love
1:53 Rolling stones Streets of love
1:50 Ella es tan cargosa La gente
1:46 Ziggy marley Drive
1:39 Coldplay Paradise
1:35 Maxwell Lake by the ocean
1:32 Mina okabe Every second
1:26 Scorpions Still loving you
1:18 Cody simpson Let go
1:13 Norah jones Let it be
1:10 John mayer Youre gonna live forever in me
1:05 Joe cocker Don't you love me anymore