Lista de reproducción de Radio Infinity

Radio Infinity
Tiempo Artista Canción
10:23 Opus Live is life
10:19 Ambrosia You're the only woman (you & i)
10:16 Jeangu macrooy Admit it
9:48 Rebecca ferguson Diamond to stone
9:46 Chaka khan I feel for you
8:59 Ace of base Wheel of fortune
8:55 Peter cetera (i wanna take) forever tonight