Lista de reproducción de radio shopping classics

Radio Shopping Classics
Tiempo Artista Canción
11:22 Sophie ellis bextor Murder on the dancefloor
11:18 Inxs Beautiful girl
11:13 Guns n roses Dont cry
11:08 Everything but the girl Missing
11:05 Paul mccartney Dance tonight
10:59 Bon jovi Always
10:54 Audioslave Be yourself
10:50 E.l.o. Evil woman
10:46 B-52's Death bit club
10:41 Inxs Not enough time
10:35 Lighthouse family High
10:27 Jamiroquai El regreso del cowboy espacial
10:22 Robbie williams Sentir
10:17 Oasis Little by little
10:10 Stevie wonder Living for the city
10:06 Keane Nothing in my way
10:01 Shivaree Good night moon
9:57 Blur The universal
9:53 Elo Wishing
9:48 The cranberries Ode to my family
9:44 Scissor sisters Mary
9:40 4 non blondes Qué está pasando?
9:36 Leo sayer You make me feel like dancing
9:32 Dire straits Calling elvis
9:29 Bob marley One love
9:23 Quincy jones & coolio Stomp
9:18 Cake I will survive
9:16 Hoobastank - the reason
9:09 Supertramp Take the long way home
9:07 10.000 maniacs Trouble me
8:58 Coldplay A message
8:54 Elton john Candle in the wind
8:52 Peter cetera Restless heart
8:46 Electric light orchestra Magia extraña
8:42 The kooks So good looking
8:39 Joss stone Fell in love with a boy
8:36 Morrisey Everyday is like sunday
8:30 James blunt Wisemen
8:26 Chris rea On the beach
8:24 Elton john, paul young Soy tu marioneta
8:20 Robbie williams The road to mandalay
8:15 Red hot chili peppers Scar tissue
8:10 Bobby caldwell What you wont do for love
8:06 Fiona apple Construyendo un misterio
7:57 Bryan adams Cuts like a knife
7:54 The brian setzer orchestra Sleepwalk
7:48 Joe jackson Nineteen forever
7:44 Rod steward Don't come around here
7:39 Green day Boulevard of broken dreams
7:36 Aerosmith Crazy
7:29 Climie fisher Acèrcate a la circunstancia
7:25 Genesis Taking it all too hard
7:22 Alanis morrisette Hand in my pocket
7:16 Oasis Stand by me
7:12 Mr. big Estar con vos
7:08 Tina turner The way of the world
7:04 Simply red Modelo
7:01 Amy winehouse Love is a losing game
6:55 Prefab sprout Hey manhattan!
6:52 10.000 maniacs Tu, marioneta feliz
6:48 Jamiroquai Love foolsophy
6:44 The cranberries Linger
6:39 Breathe Cómo pude caer
6:34 John farnham You are the voice
6:28 Maroon 5 Sunday morning
6:27 Radiohead Karma police
6:18 George michael-elton john Dont let the sun go down on me
6:14 Chris rea Tonta (si crees que termino)
6:09 Lenny kravitz What goes around
6:05 Gun's n roses Since i don't have you
6:01 Bryan ferry Slave to love
5:56 Santana & dave mathews Amor de mi vida
5:51 Green day Wake me up when september ends
5:46 Coldplay Daylight
5:42 Al jarreau We're in this love?
5:38 Alanis morrisette You learn
5:33 Deff leppard Histeria
5:28 The heights How do you talk to an angel
5:21 Genesis Its gonna get better
5:17 Sting If i ever loose my faith in yo
5:13 Ali campbell Esa mirada en tus ojos
5:09 Travis Sing
5:05 Michael jackson Rock with you
5:00 Aerosmith What it takes
4:56 Keane Everybody's changing
4:52 Enigma Tristeza
4:47 Carole king City streets
4:44 Al green Lets stay together
4:41 Jack johnson Upside down
4:36 Marc cohn Walking in memphis
4:32 Prince The most beautiful girl in the
4:27 Take that Back for good
4:23 The cranberries Free to decide
4:17 Elton john Nikita
4:12 U2 Stay
4:06 Extreme Mas que palabras
3:57 Paul young Now i know what made otis blue
3:52 Phil collins Don't lose my number
3:48 Lisa stansfield Alrededor del mundo
3:40 Money mark All the people