Lista de reproducción de Yo Soy Love

Tiempo Artista Canción
2:34 Nine Inch Nails Closer
2:30 Michael Hutchence Slide Away
2:16 Steve Winwood Back In The High Life Again
2:13 Freischwimmer Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Radio Edit)
2:09 Kaiser Chiefs I Predict A Riot
1:58 Lynyrd Skynyrd Free Bird
1:56 Ed Sheeran Antisocial
1:51 Iggy Pop Lust for life
1:44 Fiona Apple Not About Love
1:40 Alt-J Deadcrush
1:36 Bee Gees Secret Love (2009 Remastered Version)
1:33 Harry Styles Adore You
1:29 Franz Ferdinand Do You Want To
1:25 Ra Ra Riot Dying Is Fine
1:22 Television Venus
1:19 12 Wicked A Go Feel It Now (Al Campbel)
1:14 Trio Rio New York-Rio-Tokyo
1:06 Magic! Rude
1:03 Gene Evaro Jr. Like It's 1965
0:57 Flash & The Pan Waiting For A Train
0:53 Travis Sing
0:47 Lenny Kravitz Ride
0:44 Holy Ghost! Do This
0:40 Kenny Rogers Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
0:36 Lady Gaga Shallow (Radio Edit)
0:33 Lenny Kravitz Mr. Cab Driver
0:29 Peggy Gou Starry Night (Edit)
0:26 Chumbawamba Amnesia
0:22 Meghan Trainor All About That Bass
0:18 Los Piojos El Farolito
0:15 Big Mountain Baby, I Love Your Way
0:09 Creedence Clearwater Revival Born on the bayou
0:06 The Beatles Magical Mystery Tour
0:02 Stillhound Seethe Unseen