Lista de reproducción de R80 FM

Tiempo Artista Canción
7:52 Starship Nothing's gonna stop us now
7:06 Boyz ii men End of the road
6:15 Münchener freiheit Jump into my holograph
5:19 R. kelly Gotham city
4:34 Coldplay Adventure of a lifetime
3:44 Samantha fox Nothing's gonna stop me now
2:58 Fun fun Color my love
2:17 Krystal & shabba ranks Twice my age
1:20 Christopher cross Sailing
0:35 Eddy huntington U.s.s.r